Music Together® OnLine

Bettina Leu, Center Director and Teacher
It's Groovy Baby Music Together (location map)
Tue, Thu, 9:30 AM
06/23/20 - 08/06/20 (7 weeks)

Register

Zoom Platform
at Your House

Upcoming Meetings
07/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/07/20 9:30 AM
07/09/20    9:30 AM Thursday 07/09/20 9:30 AM
07/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/14/20 9:30 AM
07/16/20    9:30 AM Thursday 07/16/20 9:30 AM
07/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/21/20 9:30 AM
07/23/20    9:30 AM Thursday 07/23/20 9:30 AM
07/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/28/20 9:30 AM
07/30/20    9:30 AM Thursday 07/30/20 9:30 AM
08/04/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/04/20 9:30 AM
08/06/20    9:30 AM Thursday 08/06/20 9:30 AM